TCC Calendar
Browse by Date
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31   
This Week | This Month

Browse by Category
 

Faculty


 

Junior College Faculty


 

 

Degree (Aided) Faculty


 

Degree (Self-Financing Section) Faculty


 

 

  Dr. Vijaya Krishna (In-charge Principal)  M.Com., Ph.D. vijayak@tcc.tolani.edu
  Junior College    
  Ms. Navjit Segue (Vice- Principal, Junior College)                M.A. B.Ed. navjits@tcc.tolani.edu
       
  COMMERCE    
  Ms. Sangeeta Kulkarni(Supervisor,Aided Section) M.Com., B.Ed. sangeetak@tcc.tolani.edu
  Ms. Manjiet Kaur Kahlon M.Com., B.Ed. DBM manjietk@tcc.tolani.edu
  Ms. Roma Kukreja M.Com., B.Ed. romag@tcc.tolani.edu
  Ms. Femina Amin M.Com., B.Ed.  feminas@tcc.tolani.edu
  Ms. Pooja Jha M.Com., B.Ed., DBM
poojaj@tcc..tolani.edu
  Ms. Aysha Kazi M.Com., B.Ed. ayshak@tcc.tolani.edu
  Mr. Dilipkumar Dubey M.Com. B.Ed, M.A ( Economics ) dilipd@tcc.tolani.edu
 
  ECONOMICS      
  Ms. Navjit Segue M.A., B.Ed navjits@tcc.tolani.edu  
  Ms. Madhavi Apte M.A., B.Ed madhavia@tcc.tolani.edu
  Mr. Dilipkumar Dubey M.Com. B.Ed, M.A ( Economics ) dilipd@tcc.tolani.edu
  Ms. Kiran Challamarad Irappa (Part Time) M.Com.  
       
  ENGLISH    
 
Ms. Debi Ghosh
M.A., B.Ed. debig@tcc.tolani.edu
  Ms. Geetha Ganesh M.A., B.Ed.,M.Phil. geethag@tcc.tolani.edu
  Ms. Nisha Nayar (Part Time) B.Com., B.Ed. nishan@tcc.tolani.edu
       
  FRENCH    
       
       
  HINDI    
  Mr. Pranav Kumar Gupta M.A., B.Ed. pranavg@tcc.tolani.edu
       
  MARATHI    
  Ms. Smita Chube M.A., B.Ed. smitac@tcc.tolani.edu
       
  MATHEMATICS    
  Ms. Melba D'Silva M.Sc., B.Ed. melbad@tcc.tolani.edu
  Ms. Soniya Agrawal M.Sc., B.Ed. soniyaa@tcc.tolani.edu
  Mr. Vasim Abdulmajid Patel M.Sc., B.Ed.  
       
  INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY    
  Ms. Pooja Agarwal    MSc.(Computer Science) poojaag@tcc.tolani.edu
       
  PHYSICAL EDUCATION    
  Dr. Nissar Hussain M.A., M.P.Ed., Ph.D. nissarh@tcc.tolani.edu
       
  SINDHI    
  Ms. Kajal Ramchandani M.A., B.Ed kajalr@tcc.tolani.edu
       
  Degree College    
  Ms. Shalini Jonnala( Vice-Principal) M.Com shalinij@tcc.tolani.edu
  Ms. Dhanashree Joshi(Co-ordinator) M.A. dhanshreej@tcc.tolani.edu
       
  ACCOUNTANCY    
  Ms.Shalini Jonnala (HOD)                                            M.Com. shalinij@tcc.tolani.edu
  Ms.Mehrunnisa Ansari M.Com. mehru@tcc.tolani.edu
  Ms. Padmaja Ganpatye  M.Com. padmajag@tcc.tolani.edu
  Ms.Jayalaxmi Singh M.Com.                                      jayas@tcc.tolani.edu
       
  BUSINESS COMMUNICATION    
       
       
  BUSINESS ECONOMICS    
  Dr. Vasudev Iyer M.A., Ph.D. (HOD) vasudevi@tcc.tolani.edu
  Ms. Dhanashree Joshi   M.A. dhanshreej@tcc.tolani.edu
  Ms. Varada Trivedi M.A., M.B.A. varadat@tcc.tolani.edu
       
       
  BUSINESS LAW    
  Ms Hema Mehta M.Com., L.L.B., D.F.M. , P.G.D.O.R.M , DCL         hemam@tcc.tolani.edu
       
  COMMERCE    
  Dr. Vijaya Krishna (HOD) M.Com,Ph.D                            vijayak@tcc.tolani.edu
  Ms. Jyoti Ghosh M.Com,M.Phil.  jyotig@tcc.tolani.edu
  Ms. Sadhana Venkatesh  M.Com.,M.Phil,M.B.A sadhanav@tcc.tolani.edu
  Ms. Sneha Hatthi M.Com. snehah@tcc.tolani.edu
       
  ENVIRONMENTAL STUDIES    
  Dr. Sachin Pendse M.A. Ph.D. sachinp@tcc.tolani.edu
       
  MATHEMATICS    
  Mr. Ramakrishnan (HOD)  M. Sc., M.Phil. ramv@tcc.tolani.edu
  Ms. Shubha Chaubal M.Sc,M.Phil., P.G.D.O.R.M. shubac@tcc.tolani.edu
       
  Self-Financing Courses (Degree College)    
 
Dr. Vasudev Iyer  (In-charge Vice-Principal)
M.A., Ph.D. vijayak@tcc.tolani.edu
  Ms. Sadhana Venkatesh (Overall Co-ordinator) M.Com., M.Phil, M.B.A. sadhanav@tcc.tolani.edu
       
  B.A.F.    
  Ms. Leena Nair (Co-ordinator) M.Com, M.Phil. M.B.A. leenan@tcc.tolani.edu
  Mr. Mubeen Shaikh M.Com.                                      mubeens@tcc.tolani.edu
       
  B.B.I.    
  Mr. Ishtiyaq Chiplunkar (Co-ordinator)  B.Ed., M.Com. ishtiyaqs@tcc.tolani.edu
       
  B.M.S.    
  Ms. Deepali Kamle (Co-ordinator) M.B.A. deepalik@tcc.tolani.edu
  Ms. Delisha D'Souza M.Com. delishad@tcc.tolani.edu
  Mr. Gordon Furtado B.Ed., M.Com., PGDBM gordonf@tcc.tolani.edu
       
  B.F.M.    
  Ms. Arjuni Trivedi (Co-ordinator) M.Sc.(I.T.) arjunit@tcc.tolani.edu
  Ms. Sneha Sanat M.Com. snehah@tcc.tolani.edu
  Ms. Denita DSouza M.Com. denitad@tcc.tolani.edu
       
  B.Sc.I.T.    
  Ms. Bandita Singh (Co-ordinator) M.C.A, DNIIT banditas@tcc.tolani.edu
  Ms. Laxmi Pandya M.C.A, M.Com., A.D.S.E. (Hon.) laxmip@tcc.tolani.edu
  Ms. Arjuni Trivedi M.Sc.(I.T.) arjunit@tcc.tolani.edu
  Mr. Mayur More M.Sc.(C.S.) mayurm@tcc.tolani.edu
       
  POST-GRADUATE    
  M.Com.     
  Ms. Sadhana Venkatesh   (Co-ordinator) M.Com.,M.Phil, M.B.A sadhanav@tcc.tolani.edu
       
  Advanced Accounting    
  Ms. Leena Nair M.Com, M.Phil. M.B.A. leenan@tcc.tolani.edu
  Mr. Ishtiyaq Shaikh M.Com. ishtiyaqs@tcc.tolani.edu
       
  Business Management    
  Ms. Deepali Kamle M.B.A. deepalik@tcc.tolani.edu
  Ms. Jyoti Ghosh M.Com, M.Phil jyotig@tcc.tolani.edu
       
  LIBRARIAN    
   Ms. Rasmita Mohanty   M.L.I.Sc., P.G.D.L.A.N. rasmitam@tcc.tolani.edu